Photo Gallery

Wednesday, December 6, 2006
IRVFC Elects 2007 Officers - Oak Orchard


At the monthly company meeting, members of the Indian River Volunteer Fire Company elected their administrative and fire line officers for the 2007 year. The new officers are as follows: President: Patrick C. Miller, Vice President: Leslie H. Vogts, Secretary: Holly L. Sharp, Asst. Secretary: Chere A. Riordan, Treasurer: Raymond E. Collas, Asst. Treasurer: Katie Thompson, Fire Chief: Steven C. Deery Jr., Deputy Chief: Brian P. Hubbs, First Asst. Chief: Ryan Mock, Second Asst. Chief: Steven R. Hawkins, Chief Engineer: James Wagner, Fire Recorder: John W. Swithenbank, III