Photo Gallery

Wednesday, December 7, 2005
IRVFC Elects Officers For 2006 - Station 1, Oak Orchard Road


Views: 839

On December 7, we elected our Officers for 2006. Our new Chiefs (from left in photo) will be Ryan Mock, First Assistant Chief, Steven Deery Jr., Chief, Jason Faulkner, Second Assistant Chief, and Brian Hubbs, Deputy Chief. Other Officers elected included Patrick Miller, President, Roland Walker Jr., Vice President, George Kibby, Secretary, Chere Riordan, Assistant Secretary, Ray Collas, Treasurer, Katie Thompson, Assistant Treasurer, Jim Wagner, Chief Engineer, and John Swithenbank III, Fire Recorder.